By using our site you accept the terms of our cookie policy


 With the corporate landscape increasingly focusing on globalisation, telecoms are fast becoming vital to the operation of every business, from sole traders through to multinational corporations.

Therefore, the 2017 Telecoms Awards aim to acknowledge and reward those who have gone beyond their duty of care to connect the world and support businesses throughout the corporate landscape.

Each of our award winners is chosen through a combination of votes gathered from our network of respected industry partners and our own rigorous in-house research.

Every one of our winners can truly rest assured that their recognition was deserved, as we carefully scrutinise everything from a nominee's region to their performance over the past 12 months, their commitment to innovation, their methods and even their competition to ensure that only the most deserving names walk away with one of our prestigious trophies.

Once your win is confirmed we feel you should be able to showcase it to the full. As such we work with all of our nominees and winners to promote their success throughout their industry and beyond and making sure they gain maximum exposure and really benefit from their win.

For more information please view our FAQs.

Vote In the 2017 Telecoms Awards below

2017 Telecoms Awards

What is:

See the results of the 2016 Telecoms Awards below:

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • #
  • All